If you wish to find out more about drifting in Tasmania, or wish to become involved on the committee, find out more about sponsorship, become an official or try your hand at drifting, please contact one of our Co-Leaders below. We would be happy to hear from you. Please contact us at or phone one of the Co-Leaders on the numbers listed below.

Ben Purtell
0408 782 632

Patrick Forck
0417 854 544

Sam Harvey
0448 741 650

David Prentice / Sam Harvey
Clerk of Course

Chris Holloway / Andrew Holloway
Media & Promotions Officer

Martin Croall
Hobart Sporting Car Club Liason Officer

Brodie Moore

Competitor Relations Officer

Joel Smith
Media & Promotions Officer (Merchandise)

Ian Davidson
Scrutineer/Website Admin

General Committee Members

Kate Lucas
James Rand
Miffy Wedd
Nick Wedd
Peter Nowell
Paul DeBomford
Joel Smith
Craig Throp
Rowan Bailey